Back

Euroexpo Vienna Team

Managing Director

Ms. Ekaterina Kohlhauser
Tel.: + 43 1 230 85 35
Fax: + 43 1 230 85 50
Email: e.kohlhauser@euroexpo-vienna.com

Exhibitions Team

Mr. Michael Häussler
International Project Director
MITEX Fairs, Gartentool Moscow, Barbeque Expo Moscow
Tel.: + 43 1 230 85 35 34
Fax: + 43 1 230 85 35 50
Email: m.haeussler@euroexpo-vienna.com
URL: https://www.mitexpo.com, https://www.gardentool.ru/en/, https://www.bbqexpo.ru/en/

Mr. Diogo Malaquias
International Sales Manager
MITEX Fairs, Gartentool Moscow, Barbeque Expo Moscow
Tel.: + 43 1 230 85 42
Fax: + 43 1 230 85 35 50
Email: d.malaquias@euroexpo-vienna.com
URL: https://www.mitexpo.com, https://www.gardentool.ru/en/, https://www.bbqexpo.ru/en/

Mr. Yaser Marouf
International Project Director HVACR
Climate World Moscow, Climate Abu Dhabi
Tel.: + 43 1 230 85 35 33
Fax: + 43 1 230 85 35 50
Email: y.marouf@euroexpo-vienna.com
URL: www.climatexpo.com, www.climatexpo.ae

Ms. Anna Huber
Project Manager
OTDYKH International Russian Travel Market
Tel.: +43 1 230 85 35 36
Fax: +43 1 230 85 35 51
Email: a.huber@euroexpo-vienna.com
URL: www.weloveotdykh.com

Ms. Andrea Konstantinova
Marketing Manager
Tel: +43 1 230 85 35 36
Fax: +43 1 230 85 35 50
Email: a.konstantinova@euroexpo-vienna.com

Mr. Kirill Gavrilin
Technical Department / Individual stand construction
Tel.: + 43 1 230 85 35 39
Fax: + 43 1 230 85 35 50
Email: k.gavrilin@euroexpo-vienna.com

Accounting & Finance
Fax: + 43 1 230 85 35 50
Email: finance@euroexpo-vienna.com

Ms. Ana Maria Alexandru on maternity leave
Team Assistant
Tel: +43 1 230 85 35 20
Fax: +43 1 230 85 35 50
Email: a.alexandru@euroexpo-vienna.com

ICCAMTPPRUEFUFI MemberEuroexpo. Member in: ICCA, MTPP, RUEF, UFI

Soon

OTDYKH LEISURE 2017

September 20-23, 2017
Moscow, Expocentre Fairgrounds
See more

OTDYKH MICE 2017

September 20-23, 2017
Moscow, Expocentre Fairgrounds
See more

OTDYKH LUXURY 2017

September 20-23, 2017
Moscow, Expocentre Fairgrounds
See more

OTDYKH SPA & HEALTH 2017

September 20-23, 2017
Moscow, Expocentre Fairgrounds
See more

Company news
All News»